Intersect logo

The Next Chapter of SASE Begins

Network Security Summit | Virtual Event


AMERICAS: JUNE 4 | 10 AM PDT
EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA: JUNE 5 | 10 AM CEST
ASIA-PACIFIC & JAPAN: June 6 | 9:00 AM IST | 11:30 AM SGT | 12:30 PM JST
ANALYST REPORT

A recognized Leader in SSE.

Forrester has named Palo Alto Networks a Leader in The Forrester Wave™: Security Service Edge Solutions, Q1 2024.
ROI Study

Achieve 107% ROI with Prisma SASE.

Forrester TEI report examines the cost efficiencies of deployment.

Secure whatever,
whenever, wherever,
from the latest threats—
with less complexity.

Protect against the latest AI-driven threats and fuel innovation and productivity everywhere with the network security platform powered by AI and built for Zero Trust.

Prisma SASE 3.0: Securing Work Where it Happens

Existing Prisma Access customers may be eligible for a free license upgrade that includes the Prisma Access Browser.

The Total Economic Impact™ (TEI) of Palo Alto Networks Prisma SASE

The Total Economic Impact™ (TEI) of Palo Alto Networks Prisma SASE

Image Alt

Disconnected network security architectures can no longer keep up.

  • Doing more with less

    Uncertain macroeconomic conditions are putting pressure on organizations to continue to grow and scale, all with less resources.

  • Growing, sophisticated threats

    Global cyber threats have increased in volume and complexity, with threat actors finding greater opportunity in the new hybrid world of work.

  • IT complexity

    As networks shift to a cloud-first approach, and hybrid work enables work from anywhere, IT is faced with challenges in business resiliency, scalability, and flexibility.

The industry’s most complete AI-powered SASE solution

  • Zero Trust Network Access (ZTNA) 2.0

    Secure your hybrid workforce with the superior security of Zero Trust Network Access 2.0 while providing exceptional user experiences from a unified, cloud-native security product. Protect all application traffic with best-in-class capabilities while securing both access and data to dramatically reduce the risk of a data breach.
    Zero Trust Network Access (ZTNA)